It is your right and responsibility to contact your elected officials to share your opinions; to request, support, or contest their positions on legislation or upcoming votes; or to request support.

National Senate U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren
317 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
or
2400 JFK Federal Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203(617)565-3170
www.warren.senate.gov/contact/shareyouropinion
U.S. Senator Edward Markey
218 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D. C. 20510
202-224-2742
or
975 JFK Federal Building
15 New Sudbury St. Boston, MA 02203
617-565-8519
www.markey.senate.gov/contact
Representative

US District 9

U.S. CongressmanĀ 
William Keating
315 Cannon HOB
Washington, D. C. 20515
202-225-3111
or
2 Court St. Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-9000
https://keating.house.gov/contact/email
Massachusetts Governor Governor Maura Healey (D)
State House, Rm.280, Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-725-4005 (TTY 617-727-3666)
(888) 870-7770 (in state use only)
Fax: 617-727-9725
https://www.mass.gov/info-details/email-the-governors-office
Secretary of State Secretary of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts William Francis Galvin
Toll Free: 1-800-392-6090 (in state use only)
Telephone: 617-727-7030 (TTY: 617-878-3889)
Fax: 617-742-4528
E-mail: cis@sec.state.ma.us
Website: http://www.sec.state.ma.us/index.htm
State Senator State Senator Susan Moran
State House, Room 506
Boston, MA 02133
Phone # 617-722-1330
susan.moran@masenate.gov
State Representative (12th Plymouth District)

(Precincts 1, 2, 3, 13)

State Rep Kathy LaNatra
24 Beacon St.
Room B1
Boston, MA, 02133
617-722-2425
kathleen.lanatra@mahouse.gov
State Representative (1st Plymouth District)

(Precincts 4-12, 14-18)

State Rep Mathew Muratore
State House Room 39 Boston, MA 02133
617-722-2014
Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
Town of Plymouth Board of Selectmen Plymouth Board of Selectmen
26 Court St., Plymouth, MA 02360
TownManager-Selectmen@townhall.plymouth.ma.us
(508) 747-1620 ext. 10106
Chair: Richard J. Quintal, Jr. dickquintal@comcast.net
Vice: Kevin Canty Kevinbcanty@gmail.com
John Mahoney
Harry Helm
Charlie Bletzer
Town Meeting
Precinct Chairs

What Precinct Am I In?

1 Christine K. Pratt, 242 Court St. prattck1@verizon.net
2 Thomas Pinto, 9 Cooper St. tpinto2004@curry.edu
3 Dale Webber, 20 Stafford St. union2824@aol.com
4 Clare A. Montanari, 71 Harborlight cmontanari@iaol.com
5. Michael Landers, 51 Jan Marie Drive, nightmusicco@verizon.net
6 William Arienti, 23 Highland Avenue billarienti62@gmail.com
7 David Golden, 39 Cape Cod Avenue davidmgoldenr@gmail.com
8 Herbert McKay, 67 Pawtuxet Rd, hgmckay8677@aol.com
9 Kathryn Holmes – kathrynmarieholmes@gmail.com
10 Alan M. Costello, 41 Huntington costellotownrep10@comcast.net11 Francis James O’Brien, 42 Peter Road, frankobr@comcast.net
12 Patricia Adelmann, 34 Stockade Path, pnadelmann@gmail.com
13 Susan Marie Wentworth, 242 Plympton Rd, suewentworth@verizon.net
14 Kristopher Houle, 22 Hillside Drive, kmhoule@gmail.com
15 W. Wrestling Brewster, 39 Forge Drive wwb@bpcs.us
16 Pompey Delafield, 76 Morgan Road, pompey34@aol.com
17 Joe Hutchinson, 14 Summersweet Circle joeh75@gmail.com
18 Alyse Katherine Bruneau, 27 Tall Pines Road, bruneau1995@gmail.com
Town Meeting Members List of Town Meeting Members