It is your right and responsibility to contact your elected officials to share your opinions; to request, support, or contest their positions on legislation or upcoming votes; or to request support.

National Senate U.S. Senator Elizabeth Warren
317 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
or
2400 JFK Federal Building
15 New Sudbury Street
Boston, MA 02203(617)565-3170
www.warren.senate.gov/contact/shareyouropinion
U.S. Senator Edward Markey
218 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D. C. 20510
202-224-2742
or
975 JFK Federal Building
15 New Sudbury St. Boston, MA 02203
617-565-8519
www.markey.senate.gov/contact
Representative

US District 9

U.S. Congressman 
William Keating
315 Cannon HOB
Washington, D. C. 20515
202-225-3111
or
2 Court St. Plymouth, MA 02360
508-746-9000
https://keating.house.gov/contact/email
Massachusetts Governor Governor Charles Baker (R)
State House, Rm.280, Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-725-4005 (TTY 617-727-3666)
(888) 870-7770 (in state use only)
Fax: 617-727-9725
http://www.mass.gov, click on Governor, Contact Us
Secretary of State Secretary of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts William Francis Galvin
Toll Free: 1-800-392-6090 (in state use only)
Telephone: 617-727-7030 (TTY: 617-878-3889)
Fax: 617-742-4528
E-mail: cis@sec.state.ma.us
Website: http://www.sec.state.ma.us/index.htm
State Senator State Senator Susan Moran
State House, Room 506
Boston, MA 02133
Phone # 617-722-1330
susan.moran@masenate.gov
State Representative

(Precincts 1, 11, 13)

State Rep Kathy LaNatra
24 Beacon St.
Room B1
Boston, MA, 02133
617-722-2425
kathleen.lanatra@mahouse.gov
State Representative

(Precincts 2-8, 10, 12, 14, 15)

State Rep Mathew Muratore
State House Room 39 Boston, MA 02133
617-722-2014
Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
Representative
(Precinct 9)
State Rep Steven Xiarhos
State House Room 136
Boston, MA 02133
(617) 722-2800 x7303
Steven.Xiarhos@mahouse.gov
Town of Plymouth Board of Selectmen Plymouth Board of Selectmen
26 Court St., Plymouth, MA 02360
TownManager-Selectmen@townhall.plymouth.ma.us
(508) 747-1620 ext. 10106
Chair: Kenneth Tavares kennethtavares@gmail.com
Vice: Richard J. Quintal, Jr. dickquintal@comcast.net
Patrick Flaherty flaherty@townhall.plymouth.ma.us
Betty Cavacco bettyc369@msn.com
Shelagh Joyce joyce@townhall.plvmouth.ma.us
Town Meeting
Precinct Chairs

What Precinct Am I In?

1 Christine K. Pratt, 242 Court St. prattck1@verizon.net
2 Richard M. Serkey, 60 Allerton St rserkev@lwwsr.com
3 Gerald E. Sirrico, 38 Mayflower St Ihsges@verizon.net
4 Clare A. Montanari, 71 Harborlight cmontanari@iaol.com
5 W. Wrestling Brewster, 39 Forge Drive wwb@bpcs.us
6 Cheryl King Fischer, 802-272-9805
7 Mark Schmidt – 508-224-2726
8 Kathryn Holmes – 978-395-5678
9 Francis E. Lydon, 74 Raymond Rd frankolyd@aol.com
10 Alan M. Costello, 41 Huntington costellotownrep10@comcast.net
11 Ronald Reilly, 242 Plympton rreilly67@verizon.net
12 Betsy R. Hall, 43 West Long Pond Rd bh2746@yahoo.com
13 Anita J. Hadley, 235 Carver Road nonni7111@verizon.net
14 Karen M. Keane, 87 Ellisville Green kmkcjk04@aol.com
15 Michael J. Hanlon Ill, 2 Wayside Path mjhanlon3@verizon.net
Town Meeting Members List of Town Meeting Members